How do I forget a paired Network on my device?

  1. Navigate to the Control Page. Your device’s properties are displayed there.
  2. Enable the "Labs" features by checking "Enable Labs" in the Help menu.
  3. Find the Saved networks property box on the left
  4. In the Saved networks property box, right-click on the network you would like to forget.
  5. Click the Remove network '[network name]' option. Lightform Creator and your device will forget the network and once you restart, you will need to go through the pairing process again.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Sign in to make a suggestion to improve this article